MOVING DOCUMENTARY




Moving Documentary Aps
Hostrupsvej 6 1. th.
1950 Frederiksberg C 

Fragtadresse: 
Bentzonsvej 21 st. th. 
2000 Frederiksberg

CVR: 35025669


chr_contact
mira_contact

Christian Sønderby Jepsen

(Instruktør og admin. direktør)
Mail: christian@movingdoc.dk

Tlf: 28 49 97 17

Mira Jargil

(Instruktør og medejer)
Mail: mira@movingdoc.dk

Telefon: 25 48 85 99

Simon Veitland

(Klipper og assistent)
Mail: simon@movingdoc.dk

Tlf: 50 53 74 02

Gustav Nordentoft Nissen

(Praktikant)
Mail: gustav@movingdoc.dk

Tlf: 40 10 94 61


Samarbejdspartnere:

Signe Leick Jensen

(Producer, Toolbox Film)
Mail: signe@toolboxfilm.dk

Jesper Dalgaard 

(Instruktør og fotograf)
Mail: dalgaarddoc@gmail.com

Jonas Colstrup

(Komponist)
Mail: jcolstrup@gmail.com

Rasmus Stensgaard Madsen 

(Klipper)
Mail: rasman45@hotmail.com

Katrine A. Sahlstrøm

(Producer)
Mail:
katrine@movingdoc.dk

Malene Flindt Pedersen 

(Producer)
Mail: malene@hansenogpedersen.dk


Sidsel Lønvig Siersted 

(Producer)
Mail: mail@sidselsiersted.dk

Jakob Garfield

(Tonemester)
Mail: garfield@tonestyrelsen.dk